

## This ballot contains every race in Davis County. Your ballot will have only the races in which you are eligible to vote. Sample Primary Ballot for Davis County, Utah September 5, 2023 Certified by the Clerk of Davis County

Federal	City	City
REP U.S. House 2 Vote for One	Layton City Council Vote for up to Three	North Salt Lake City Council Vote for up to Three
CELESTE MALOY REPUBLICAN	<ul> <li>CLINT MORRIS NONPARTISAN</li> </ul>	• TED M. KNOWLTON NONPARTISAN
BECKY EDWARDS     REPUBLICAN	DAVE THOMAS NONPARTISAN	COLLIN LARSON NONPARTISAN
BRUCE R HOUGH     REPUBLICAN	MIKE KOLENDRIANOS NONPARTISAN	GARY STEVEN WIDDERS     NONPARTISAN
1	OREW CHAMBERLAIN NONPARTISAN	PETER WIRTHLIN NONPARTISAN
	C ELICIA CLEGG NONPARTISAN	• TERRY R. RASCH JR. NONPARTISAN
	JUAN VALLADARES NONPARTISAN	SHAUN FERNELIUS NONPARTISAN
	C ZACH BLOXHAM NONPARTISAN	TAMMY CLAYTON NONPARTISAN
	<ul> <li>TERESA STOKES NONPARTISAN</li> </ul>	LESLIE CLARK NONPARTISAN
		O BRUNO BARRON NONPARTISAN
		SUZETTE JACKSON NONPARTISAN

## City

## City

West Point City Council Vote for up to Three

- TRENT W. YARBROUGH NONPARTISAN
- MELISSA OLSEN NONPARTISAN
- SCOTT WOLFORD NONPARTISAN
- KELLY R. ROSS NONPARTISAN
- O JERRY G. CHATTERTON NONPARTISAN
- JOELLE CARUSO NONPARTISAN
- JEREMY STRONG NONPARTISAN
- O ANNETTE JUDD NONPARTISAN

- Woods Cross City Council Vote for up to Three
- MATTHEW B TERRY NONPARTISAN
- WALLACE O LARRABEE NONPARTISAN
- O MUSKAN WALIA NONPARTISAN
- JULIE CHECKETTS NONPARTISAN
- PATRICK A. ARON NONPARTISAN
- STEVEN E BIGELOW NONPARTISAN
- ERIC ALAN JONES NONPARTISAN

## **Special District**

South Davis Water District Trustee Vote for One

- ELAINE OAKS NONPARTISAN
- MELVIN JERRY HAWLEY NONPARTISAN
- GREG E FRAZIER NONPARTISAN