Bountiful City Mayor and Council Members 

For the 2020 schedule of City Council meetings, please click here. Please check the Community Events Calendar for updated information and agendas for City Council meetings.

CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE NOW BEING HELD AT FIRE STATION #81, 255 SOUTH 100 WEST, DURING THE CITY HALL REMODEL.  City Council meetings are generally held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month.  

Contact information for each Councilmember is below their picture or you can contact them through the Mayor's office at 801.298.6146.

Mayor Randy Lewis

Finance & Administration
Term: 01/01/18 - 12/31/21
rlewis@bountifulutah.gov

Councilwoman Millie Segura Bahr

Streets & Sanitation
Term: 01/01/2020 - 12/31/2023
mbahr@bountiful.gov

Councilwoman Kate Bradshaw
Parks, Recreation & Arts
Term: 01/01/2020 - 12/31/2023
kbradshaw@bountifulutah.gov
801.599.9017


Councilwoman Kendalyn Harris

Water
Term: 01/01/18 - 12/31/21
kharris@bountifulutah.gov
801.897.3345

Councilman Chris R. Simonsen

Public Safety
Term: 01/01/18 - 12/31/21
csimonsen@bountifulutah.gov

Councilman Richard Higginson

Power
Term: 01/01/2020 - 12/31/2023
richard@ecostarutah.com
801.554.5173